Give me your hot, your sexy, your DC vouchers….

If an outsider had to describe DefCon in one word, it would be: sausagefest. I have a theory that many more women – specifically, hot altpunk chicks who are looking for a geeky sugardaddy – would attend if it weren’t for that $140 fee. Therefore, I suggest that any Black Hat attendees who are not going to DefCon contribute their $100 DC vouchers to yours truly and I will see that they go to those who need them most – the hotties.

Because unlike Network World, DefCon *is* an appropriate venue for off-color entertainment and rampant displays of flesh, right? C’mon, everyone wins! DM me on twitter @johnnycocaine or email me at johnnycocaine@gawab.com to join the fun!

Leave a Reply

