Need help with book

So I’m working on a book and could use some help from the Interwebs.  I can’t discuss the topic in detail yet, but it will be about cyber crime, digital espionage, cyberwar, etc.

As part of my research, I’m offering FREE penetration testing to organizations that are interested.  The caveats are: I’ll spend as much time on it as I can spare, and I must be able to use the anonymized results in the book.  If your company or anyone you know is interested, please contact me about a contract.  The only costs will be travel costs.  I’m currently located in the Northeast / Mid-Atlantic area.

Second, I could use potential interviewees for the book, in the following areas: actual black hats who are performing complex, high stakes intrusions; intelligence personnel; law enforcement officers who focus on cybercrime; counterintelligence, counter-terrorism, national security personnel; corporate intelligence; or consultants who focus on these areas and/or industrial espionage.  I have a fair number of contacts already, but can always use more.  Needless to say, this can be attributed, pseudonymous or anonymous.

TIA

/JC

Leave a Reply

